Hardcore Heavyweight Podcast - The Third

hardcoreheavyweightpodcasts 2012.12.08. 19:38

Hardcore Heavyweight Podcast  presents - The Third

 

Release Date : 2012 dec. 15.

 

▐▬▌A R D C Ø R E 4 LIFE ┌∩┐(◣_◢)┌∩┐


¸.¤*¨¨*¤.¸¸...¸.
\¸.HARDCORE¸.
.\¸.¤*¨¨*¤.¸¸.¸.¤
..\
☻/
/▌
/ \

Djs: Dj Storm &  Dj Noizemaker

noize.JPG

Dj Noizemaker

Follow him on facebook and mixcloud

Bio: 

My first touch with hardcore was in 90's. Started DJing 4 years ago, in the beginning with Virtual DJ, but in 2010 I switched to vinyl mixing. Joined the Rakehell Team in 2011, some time after playing at Rakehell 6 - The hardcore rebbellion. True dedication to hardcore, enjoy the show! Greetz gabberz!

34606_144248565589945_6314013_n.jpg

Dj Storm

Follow him on facebook and youtube

 Bio : 

Laszlo Balogh [Dj.Storm] : I was born in 1985. Scooter and I met by the Happy Hardcore genre, when I was 12. After liked this "weird" music, I started listening to the Dune, Marusha, t, t-Blümchen etc. ... Then came the Thunderdome albums, and I think I was in this style that I will represent. Since 2002, dealing with their own music and writing. After two years, I found out the name Dj.Storm. After three years, i bought my first turntables, before this, i played with Virtual DJ. In 2011, managed to get my first cd my stuff, so i can play not with just vinyl, but also from CD. 

 

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://hhwpodcasts.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr334954881

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása